Somerset County School District

IMPORTANT BUDGET MEETINGS-     On May 29 at 9 AM there will be a special Board of Education meeting to submit the superintendent's proposed budget. We will review the budget and have about a 20 minute meeting. On June 27 at 9 AM the Board will meet again in an open meeting to adopt the budget for the year.

Elementary Division

There are four elementary schools in Somerset County containing grades PK-5 and one combined school which contains grades PK-7.

Deal Island Elementary

Greenwood Elementary

Princess Anne Elementary

Woodson Elementary

Ewell School (PK-7)



For more information contact:
Ms. Tracie Bartemy
Supervisor of Elementary Ed.
(410) 621-6243
Ms. Traci Schneider
Supervisor of Elementary Math/Science & STEM
(410) 621-6282