Technology » Technical Support

Technical Support

Please do not contact the IT Technical Support Staff directly. Please submit issues to the SCPS help desk by emailing
If you have issues with PowerSchool please contact Allison Romano at
If you have issues with Aesop, SafeSchools, EAC or eFinance, please contact Edie Smith at
SCPS Technical Support Staff:
Joe Chelton, Network Technician
Cody Whittington, Network Technician
Bruce Field Jr., Lead PC Technician
Steve Corbin, PC Technician
Doris Dvorak, PC Technician
Gary Marshall, PC Technician