District Office Staff

 
   

DISTRICT INFORMATION

Superintendent's Message
Contact Us
District Calendar
Lunch Menus
Board Meeting Calendar
Testing Calendar
General Facts

 

The following is a list of Central Office personnel and their major responsibility. You can contact all of these staff members by calling the Somerset County Board of Education at 410-651-1616 or by using the direct lines or email listed.

 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

Dr. John B. Gaddis

 Superintendent of Schools

jgaddis@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6249

Mr. Tom Davis

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

tdavis@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6277

Ms. Nancy Smoker

 Assistant Superintendent of Administration

nsmoker@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6244

Mr. Gregory Sutton

Supervisor of Transportation

gsutton@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6227

Daniele Haley

 Supervisor of Planning & Facilities

dhaley@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6259

Mrs. Beth Whitelock

 Supervisor of Human Resources

bwhitelock@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6266

Mrs. Wendy Harrison

CFO/Supervisor of Finance

wharrison@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6233

Mr. Leo Lawson

 Supervisor of Public Relations

llawson@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6238

Mr. Conal Turner

Supervisor of Workforce Development cturner@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6245

Ms. Patti West-Smith

Supervisor of Instructional Programs

pwestsmith@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6268

Mr. Will Gray

Supervisor of Sec. Science & STEM mail@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6225

Mrs. Tracie Bartemy

Supervisor of Elementary Education/Title I

tbartemy@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6243

Mrs. Traci Schneider

Supervisor of Elementary Math/Science

tschneider@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6225

Dr. Lynette Johnson

Supervisor of Special Education

ljohnson@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6239

Ms. Vicky Ford

Coordinator of Special Education

vford@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6239

Ms. Tracey Cottman

Supervisor of Student Services

tcottman@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6247

Mrs. Renee McLaughlin
Supervisor of Student Services
rmclaughlin@somerset.k12.md.us

419-621-6269

Mrs. Jill Holland

Instructional Technology Coordinator

 jholland@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6276

Ms. Karen Karten

Early Childhood Coordinator

 mail@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6225

Ms Terry Drechsler

Supervisor of Sec. Math/LAC

tdrechsler@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6275

Ms Helen Riggins

Head Manager of Food Services

hriggins@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6265

Mrs. Allison Romano

Student Information Specialist

aromano@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6223

Mrs. Jenn L. Berlin

Staff Information Specialist

jlberlin@somerset.k12.md.us

410-621-6223

2013-2014 SCPS Staff Directory

 MSDE Online Staff Directory